Bat-Ami Bar-On
At Large

ami@binghamton.edu
until 12/31/09 (2 yr term)

Hilde Lindemann
Chair
hlinde@msu.edu
until 12/31/08 (3 yr term)
Lisa Tessman
At Large
ltessman@binghamton.edu
until 12/31/08 (3 yr term)

Joan Tronto
At Large
jtronto@hunter.cuny.edu
until 12/31/10 (3 yr term)

Chris Frakes
Treasurer
cfrakes@uccs.edu
until 12/31/08 (5 yr term)

Ann Cahill
Chair, Nominating Committee
cahilla@elon.edu
until 12/31/08 (3 yr term)

Chaone Mallory
Chair, Diversity Committee
chaone.mallory@villanova.edu
until 12/31/10 (3 yr term)

Andrea Veltman
Archivist
veltmaal@jmu.edu
continuing

Amy Mullin
Chair, International Committee
amy.mullin@utoronto.ca
until 12/31/10 (3 yr term)


Lisa Schwartzman
Coordinator
2009 Conference Program
lhschwar@msu.edu
until 12/31/09 (2 yr term)

Shay Welch
Graduate Student Rep
shaywelch@hotmail.com
until 12/31/09 (2 yr term)

Marin Gillis
Chair, Web Committee
mgillis@medicine.nevada.edu
until 12/31/10 (3 yr term)

Diana Tietjens Meyers
Chair, Publications Committee
diana.meyers@uconn.edu
until 12/31/09 (2 yr term)



 

Eva Feder Kittay
Liaision with PIKSI
us003667@mindspring.com

continuing

 
updated January 2008