Peg O'Connor
At Large
poconnor@gac.edu
Bat Ami Bar-On
Chair
ami@binghampton.edu
 Claudia Card
At Large
cfcard@wisc.edu

Roxy Green
Graduate Student Rep
rgreen@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Gaile Pohlhaus
Treasurer
gaile.pohlhaus@villanova.edu

Lisa Schwartzman
At Large
lhschwar@msu.edu

Eva Feder Kittay
Chair, Diversity Collective
ekittay@ccmail.sunysb.edu

Joan Callahan
Archivist
buddy@pop.uky.edu
Lorraine Code
Chair, International Collective
codelb@YORKU.CA   
Marin Gillis
Chair, Web Committee
marin.gillis@bos.mcphs.edu
 

Peggy DesAutels
Publications Representative Peggy.DesAutels@notes.udayton.edu

Lisa Tessman
Coordinator,
Conference Program
ltessman@binghamton.edu

Hilde Nelson
Chair, FEAST Nominating Committee
HLNelson@msu.edu