Bat Ami Bar-On, Chair
ami@binghampton.edu

  Joan Callahan
Archivist
buddy@pop.uky.edu
 
  Peggy DesAutels
Publications Representative Peggy.DesAutels@notes.udayton.edu

Roxy Green
Graduate Student Rep
rgreen@darkwing.uoregon.edu

 

Jean Keller
At Large
jkeller@csbsju.edu

Eva Feder Kittay
Convener, Diversity Collective
ekittay@ccmail.sunysb.edu  

 
Maria Pia Lara
Convenor, International Collective
mpl@xanum.uam.mx  
Lisa Schwartzman
At Large
lhschwar@msu.edu
 

Gaile Pohlhaus, Sr.,Treasurer gaile.pohlhaus@villanova.edu

Lisa Tessman
Conference Program Coordinator
ltessman@binghamton.edu
 

Margaret Urban Walker, At Large