FEAST 2000-2001 Steering Committee

Barbara Andrew and Eva Feder Kittay, Co-Chairs
bandrew@darkwing.uoregon.edu
ekittay@ccmail.sun
ysb.edu

Virginia Ashby Sharpe
Treasurer

sharpeva@aol.com
 
Lisa Tessman
Convener, Diversity Collective
ltessman@cisunix.unh.edu
Bat Ami Bar-On
Convener, Publications Collective

ami@binghampton.edu
 
Joan Callahan
Listserv Manager and Archivist
buddy@pop.uky.edu
Lisa Cassidy
Graduate Student Rep
lmc96002@uconnvm.uconn.edu
 
Wendy L. Lee
Conference Program Coordinator
lamp@bloomu.edu
Anne Waters, At Large
brendam246@aol.com
Ofelia Schutte, At Large
oschutte@chuma1.cas.usf.edu
Alison Jagger, At Large
jagger@spot.colorado.edu

Marin Gillis, WebWitch