FEAST

steering committee

Lisa Rivera
Chair
lisarivera@gmail.com
until 12/31/18

(3 yr term)


Dianna Taylor
At Large
dtaylor@jcu.edu
until 12/31/16
(3 yr term)



Maurice Hamington
Chair, Nominations and Elections
hamington@earthlink.net
until 12/31/18
(3 yr term)



Jeanine Weekes Schroer
Chair, Web Committee
jschroer@d.umn.edu
until 12/31/16
(3 yr term)


Christine Wieseler
Chair, Access Committee
wieseler@mail.usf.edu
until 12/31/15
(1 yr term)
Margaret Crouch
Treasurer
mcrouch@emich.edu
until 12/31/18
(3 yr term)


Shay Welch
At Large
swelch1@spelman.edu
until 12/31/18
(3 yr term)


Erin C. Tarver
Chair, Diversity Committee
e.c.tarver@emory.edu
until 12/31/15
(3 yr term)



Ezgi Serter
Grad Student Rep
TBA
until 12/31/17
(2 yr term)


Andrea Veltman
Archivist
veltmaal@jmu.edu



Shelley Park
Program Committee Co-Chair
Shelley.Park@ucf.edu
until 12/31/15
(1 yr term)
Peggy DesAutels
Chair-Elect
peggy.desautels@gmail.com
until 12/31/18
(3 yr term)


Serena Parekh
At Large
S.Parekh@neu.edu
until 12/31/16
(3 yr term)



Allison Weir
Chair, International Committee
allison.weir@uws.edu.au
until 12/31/16
(3 yr term)



Jean Keller
Chair, Publications Committee
JKeller@CSBSJU.EDU
until at least 12/31/15 (2-5 yr term)


Eva Feder Kittay
Liaision with PIKSI
eva.kittay@sunysb.edu
continuing



Ranjoo Herr
Program Committee Co-Chair
rherr@bentley.edu
until 12/31/15
(1 yr term)


Nominations PLEASE!

(Liaison with PIKSI, Treasurer, Chair-Elect, and Grad-Student-Representative)

STEERING COMMITTEE ARCHIVES

© 2015 FEAST Contact Us!