Steering Committee

FEAST

steering committee

Peggy DesAutels
Chair
peggy.desautels@gmail.com
until 12/31/18

(3 yr term)


Dianna Taylor
At Large
dtaylor@jcu.edu
until 12/31/16
(3 yr term)



Christine Wieseler

Chair, Access Committee
Christine.Wieseler@uth.tmc.edu
until 12/31/18
(3 yr term)



Allison Weir
Chair, International Committee
allison.weir@uws.edu.au
until 12/31/16
(3 yr term)


Andrea Veltman
Archivist
veltmaal@jmu.edu
(ex-officio, nonvoting)
Keya Maitra
Treasurer
kmaitra@unca.edu
until 12/31/18
(3 yr term)


Xhercis Mendez
At Large
xmendez@exchange.fullerton.edu
until 12/31/18
(3 yr term)


Tempest Henning
Grad Student Rep
tempest.m.henning@vanderbilt.edu
until 12/31/17
(2 yr term)


Jeanine Weekes Schroer
Chair, Web Committee
jschroer@d.umn.edu
until 12/31/18
(3 yr term)


Jean Keller
Chair, Publications Committee
JKeller@CSBSJU.EDU
until at least 12/31/18
(2-5 yr term)
(ex-officio, nonvoting)
Asha Bhandary
Chair-Elect
asha.l.bhandary@gmail.com
until 12/31/18
(3 yr term)


Serena Parekh
At Large
S.Parekh@neu.edu
until 12/31/16
(3 yr term)



Shay Welch
Chair, Diversity Committee
shaywelch@gmail.com
until 12/31/18
(3 yr term)


Nathifa Greene
Chair, Nominations & Elections
ngreene@gettysburg.edu
until 12/31/18
(3 yr term)



Lisa Rivera
Liaision with PIKSI
lisarivera@GMAIL.COM
continuing
(ex-officio, nonvoting)
Margaret McLauren
Program Committee Co-Chair mmclaren@rollins.edu
until 12/31/17
(1 yr term)

Celia Bardwell-Jones
Program Committee Co-Chair
celiab@hawaii.edu
until 12/31/17
(1 yr term)

Congratulations to our newly elected:

Asha, Keya, Lisa, Shay, Tempest, and Xhercis!

STEERING COMMITTEE ARCHIVES

© 2015 FEAST Contact Us!